LaFoley Spring Series

Races are each weekend in March.

Each race is hosted by a different area ski club and mountain.

MJ's Race is the final race of the LaFoley Spring Series


Past Spring Series Winners


Click here to see past
results and winners of the
LaFoley Spring Series

The LaFoley Spring Series
Feb and March

The LaFoley Spring Series, initially organized in the hopes of extending the racing
season for those racers not qualifying in the Macomber or Technica Series, has given
many additional hard-working racers the encouragement and opportunity to finish
their season with pride.

All place finishers must compete in a minimum number of races in order to earn the
critical number of points necessary to finish in the top five place finishes. The Series is
open to all ski racers belinging to USSA, NHARA and surrounding New England clubs.

The Series consists of 6 USSA sanctioned races in both Slalom and Giant Slalom
disciplines. Area New England ski clubs individually host the races over a six week
period from February to March each year.

These beautiful crystal cup trophies are awarded each year at the annual NHARA
Awards banquet in December.